Archway Thursdays Fixtures

TimeHome TeamAway Team
MATCHDAY- 1 -Thursday 8 February 2024
19:00Centaur5-2Packet Rovers
19:40FC de Archway🟡2-4🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20Doing Me5-0🔴Somewhat Athletic
MATCHDAY- 2 -Thursday 15 February 2024
19:00FC de Archway🟡0|0Packet Rovers
19:40Centaur4-1GFC
20:20The Coronet 🆕0|2Doing Me
MATCHDAY- 3 -Thursday 22 February 2024
19:00CSD los Incompletos🩷3-0The Coronet 🆕
19:40FC de Archway🟡2-4Doing Me
20:20Packet Rovers8-3GFC
MATCHDAY- 4 -Thursday 29 February 2024
19:00The Coronet 🆕0|7🟡FC de Archway
19:40Centaur5-0🔴Somewhat Athletic
20:20GFC0|4Doing Me
MATCHDAY- 5 -Thursday 7 March 2024
19:00Packet Rovers14-0The Coronet 🆕
19:40FC de Archway🟡2-1GFC
20:20CSD los Incompletos🩷1-1🔴Somewhat Athletic
MATCHDAY- 6 -Thursday 14 March 2024
19:00GFC3-1The Coronet 🆕
19:40CSD los Incompletos🩷1-2Centaur
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴0|6Packet Rovers
MATCHDAY- 7 -Thursday 21 March 2024
19:00CSD los Incompletos🩷1-2Packet Rovers
19:40Doing Me1-2Centaur
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴1-1🟡FC de Archway
MATCHDAY- 8 -Thursday 4 April 2024
19:00The Coronet 🆕0|7Centaur
19:40Doing Me1-1🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20GFC2-5🔴Somewhat Athletic
MATCHDAY- 9 -Thursday 11 April 2024
19:00Centaur0|1🟡FC de Archway
19:40GFC0|2🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20Doing Me4|2Packet Rovers
MATCHDAY- 10 -Thursday 18 April 2024
19:00Packet Rovers6-0Centaur
19:40CSD los Incompletos🩷2-0🟡FC de Archway
20:20The Coronet 🆕1-1🔴Somewhat Athletic
MATCHDAY- 11 -Thursday 25 April 2024
19:00The Coronet 🆕|GFC
19:40Centaur|🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴|Doing Me
MATCHDAY- 12 -Thursday 2 May 2024
19:00FC de Archway🟡|The Coronet 🆕
19:40Packet Rovers|🔴Somewhat Athletic
20:20Doing Me|GFC
MATCHDAY- 13 -Thursday 9 May 2024
19:00GFC|Packet Rovers
19:40The Coronet 🆕|🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴|Centaur
MATCHDAY- 14 -Thursday 16 May 2024
19:00Centaur|The Coronet 🆕
19:40Doing Me|🟡FC de Archway
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴|GFC
MATCHDAY- 15 -Thursday 23 May 2024
19:00Packet Rovers|🟡FC de Archway
19:40GFC|Centaur
20:20CSD los Incompletos🩷|Doing Me
MATCHDAY- 16 -Thursday 30 May 2024
19:00Packet Rovers|🩷CSD los Incompletos
19:40FC de Archway🟡|🔴Somewhat Athletic
20:20Doing Me|The Coronet 🆕
MATCHDAY- 17 -Thursday 6 June 2024
19:00GFC|🟡FC de Archway
19:40Centaur|Doing Me
20:20The Coronet 🆕|Packet Rovers
MATCHDAY- 18 -Thursday 13 June 2024
19:00FC de Archway🟡|Centaur
19:40Somewhat Athletic🔴|🩷CSD los Incompletos
20:20Packet Rovers|Doing Me
MATCHDAY- 19 -Thursday 20 June 2024
19:00|
19:40CSD los Incompletos🩷|GFC
20:20Somewhat Athletic🔴|The Coronet 🆕
Thursday 27 June 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|