Fixtures Brixton

Here you can see results and upcoming fixtures of the South London Sunday 7 a side football league. Join Footy Addicts Leagues and play competitive football every week.

TimeHome TeamAway Team
Sunday 25 September 2022
14:00Ins. Mgnt Bears|🟢Mildert Old Boys
15:00Fradin🔵|FA Elite
16:0011 Stars🔴|🔵Touching Bass
Sunday 2 October 2022
14:00Fradin🔵|🔵Michels 1910
15:00Ins. Mgnt Bears|🔵Touching Bass
16:00Mildert Old Boys🟢|FA Elite
Sunday 9 October 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 16 October 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 23 October 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 30 October 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 6 November 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 13 November 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 20 November 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 27 November 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 4 December 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 11 December 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 18 December 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|
Sunday 25 December 2022
14:00|
15:00|
16:00|