Haggerston Fixtures

Results and upcoming fixtures of Sunday 8 a side football league at Haggerston Park, Hoxton.

TimeHome TeamAway Team
Sunday 24 September 2023
15:00Mile End Spartans🟢3-0Saka Potatoes
16:00|
17:00Top Pitch🔵3-2GanFan
Sunday 1 October 2023
15:00|
16:00GanFan1-1Saka Potatoes
17:00The Barley Mows0|11🟢Mile End Spartans
Sunday 8 October 2023
14:00Bukayo FC5-0Saka Potatoes
15:00Top Pitch🔵3-5🟢Mile End Spartans
16:00GanFan1-3The Cheeky Lads
Sunday 15 October 2023
15:00Top Pitch🔵5-1The Barley Mows
16:00The Cheeky Lads2-6Saka Potatoes
17:00Mile End Spartans🟢2-4GanFan
Sunday 22 October 2023
15:00GanFan1-2The Barley Mows
16:00Bukayo FC1-5🟢Mile End Spartans
17:00The Cheeky Lads4-5🔵Top Pitch
Sunday 29 October 2023
15:00The Barley Mows4-4The Cheeky Lads
16:00|
17:00Saka Potatoes 3-2GanFan
Sunday 5 November 2023
15:00Bukayo FC3-1🔵Top Pitch
16:00The Barley Mows6-5Saka Potatoes
17:00Mile End Spartans🟢2-6The Cheeky Lads
Sunday 12 November 2023
15:00GanFan0|4🔵Top Pitch
16:00Mile End Spartans🟢3-2The Barley Mows
17:00The Cheeky Lads0|4Bukayo FC
Sunday 19 November 2023
15:00Bukayo FC3|0GanFan
16:00Mile End Spartans🟢1|4🔵Top Pitch
17:00The Cheeky Lads4|5The Barley Mows
Sunday 26 November 2023
15:00Saka Potatoes 1-2🟢Mile End Spartans
16:00Top Pitch🔵3-3The Cheeky Lads
17:00The Barley Mows4-6Bukayo FC
Sunday 3 December 2023
15:00Saka Potatoes |Bukayo FC
16:00The Barley Mows|🔵Top Pitch
17:00The Cheeky Lads|GanFan
Sunday 10 December 2023
15:00GanFan|🟢Mile End Spartans
16:00Saka Potatoes |🔵Top Pitch
17:00Bukayo FC|The Cheeky Lads
Sunday 7 January 2024
15:00GanFan|Bukayo FC
16:00Saka Potatoes |The Barley Mows
17:00Bukayo FC|🟢Mile End Spartans
Sunday 14 January 2024
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 21 January 2024
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 28 January 2024
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|