Haggerston Fixtures

Results and upcoming fixtures of Sunday 8 a side football league at Haggerston Park, Hoxton.

TimeHome TeamAway Team
Sunday 18 September 2022
15:00Top Pitch🔵3-0Mamahuevos
16:00Campo Nuevo🟢2-4Rack City
17:00|
Sunday 25 September 2022
15:00Floirin🟢|🟢Campo Nuevo
16:00Mamahuevos|Twente Lagers
17:00Rack City|🔵Top Pitch
Sunday 2 October 2022
15:00Top Pitch🔵|🟢Floirin
16:00Campo Nuevo🟢|Twente Lagers
17:00Rack City|Mamahuevos
Sunday 9 October 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 16 October 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 23 October 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 30 October 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 6 November 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 13 November 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 20 November 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 27 November 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 4 December 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 11 December 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|
Sunday 18 December 2022
15:00|
16:00|
17:00|