Fixtures Results – Highbury Fields

Here you can see all results & upcoming fixtures for our North London League games. This is a 7 a side football league played every Thursday evening at Highbury Fields 3G Football Pitch. More details can be found on the league page: North London 7 a side Football League, by Footy Addicts.

Remember if you need to modify your fixtures make sure you provide more than 1 week’s notice.

TimeHome TeamAway Team
MATCHDAY- 1 -Thursday 29 February 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🟪|🟡Care Package
19:40ECA Internazionale🔴|Dynamite
20:20Hoxton Generationals|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 2 -Thursday 7 March 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Stingers|🔴ECA Internazionale
20:20Highbury Square|Dynamite
MATCHDAY- 3 -Thursday 14 March 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|🟪Real Gamesys
19:40Dynamite|🟡Care Package
20:20Hoxton Generationals|🔴ECA Internazionale
MATCHDAY- 4 -Thursday 21 March 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|Dynamite
19:40Real Gamesys🟪|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Highbury Square|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 5 -Thursday 4 April 2024
19:00Stingers|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Real Gamesys🟪|🔴ECA Internazionale
20:20Care Package🟡|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 6 -Thursday 11 April 2024
19:00Hoxton Generationals|Dynamite
19:40ECA Internazionale🔴|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Stingers|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 7 -Thursday 18 April 2024
19:00Dynamite|🟪Real Gamesys
19:40Hoxton Generationals|🟡Care Package
20:20CSD Larringey🔵|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 8 -Thursday 25 April 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40Real Gamesys🟪|Stingers
20:20Highbury Square|🔴ECA Internazionale
MATCHDAY- 9 -Thursday 2 May 2024
19:00Real Gamesys🟪|Hoxton Generationals
19:40Highbury Square|🔵CSD Larringey
20:20Stingers|Dynamite
MATCHDAY- 10 -Thursday 9 May 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|🔴ECA Internazionale
19:40Dynamite|Highbury Square
20:20Hoxton Generationals|🔵CSD Larringey
MATCHDAY- 11 -Thursday 16 May 2024
19:00Care Package🟡|🟪Real Gamesys
19:40ECA Internazionale🔴|Stingers
20:20Highbury Square|Hoxton Generationals
MATCHDAY- 12 -Thursday 23 May 2024
19:00Stingers|🟪Real Gamesys
19:40Dynamite|🔴ECA Internazionale
20:20Highbury Square|🟡Care Package
MATCHDAY- 13 -Thursday 30 May 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|🟡Care Package
19:40Real Gamesys🟪|Dynamite
20:20ECA Internazionale🔴|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 14 -Thursday 6 June 2024
19:00Stingers|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40ECA Internazionale🔴|🟪Real Gamesys
20:20Hoxton Generationals|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 15 -Thursday 13 June 2024
19:00Dynamite|🔵CSD Larringey
19:40Care Package🟡|Hoxton Generationals
20:20Real Gamesys🟪|Highbury Square
MATCHDAY- 16 -Thursday 20 June 2024
19:00Stingers|🟡Care Package
19:40CSD Larringey🔵|🔴ECA Internazionale
20:20Dynamite|Hoxton Generationals
MATCHDAY- 17 -Thursday 27 June 2024
19:00CSD Larringey🔵|Dynamite
19:40Care Package🟡|Stingers
20:20Highbury Square|🟪Real Gamesys
MATCHDAY- 18 -Thursday 4 July 2024
19:00ECA Internazionale🔴|Hoxton Generationals
19:40CSD Larringey🔵|Highbury Square
20:20Dynamite|Stingers
MATCHDAY- 19 -Thursday 11 July 2024
19:00Hoxton Generationals|🟪Real Gamesys
19:40ECA Internazionale🔴|🟡Care Package
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 20 -Thursday 18 July 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|
MATCHDAY- 21 -Thursday 25 July 2024
19:00|
19:40|
20:20|