Westway – Fixtures

TimeHome TeamAway Team
Wednesday 7 September 2022
19:00Newfoundland2-11🟡VAR Tenders
20:00Aimless Wanderers🟢9-5NewCo
21:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴9-4🟣Bangerz IV
Wednesday 14 September 2022
19:00Bangerz IV🟣8-3🟡VAR Tenders
20:00NewCo17-6Bukkaki Warriors
21:00Aimless Wanderers🟢13-2Newfoundland
Wednesday 21 September 2022
19:00Bukkaki Warriors5-18🟢Aimless Wanderers
20:00VAR Tenders🟡2-10NewCo
21:00Newfoundland4-10🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
Wednesday 28 September 2022
19:00Bukkaki Warriors|🟣Bangerz IV
20:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴|🟢Aimless Wanderers
21:00Newfoundland|NewCo
Wednesday 5 October 2022
19:00Bangerz IV🟣|Newfoundland
20:00NewCo|🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
21:00VAR Tenders🟡|Bukkaki Warriors
Wednesday 12 October 2022
19:00Aimless Wanderers🟢|🟡VAR Tenders
20:00NewCo|🟣Bangerz IV
21:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴|Bukkaki Warriors
Wednesday 19 October 2022
19:00Bangerz IV🟣|🟢Aimless Wanderers
20:00VAR Tenders🟡|🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
21:00Bukkaki Warriors|Newfoundland
Wednesday 26 October 2022
19:00VAR Tenders🟡|🟢Aimless Wanderers
20:00Bukkaki Warriors|🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
21:00Bangerz IV🟣|NewCo
Wednesday 2 November 2022
19:00Aimless Wanderers🟢|Bukkaki Warriors
20:00NewCo|🟡VAR Tenders
21:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴|Newfoundland
Wednesday 9 November 2022
19:00VAR Tenders🟡|🟣Bangerz IV
20:00Bukkaki Warriors|NewCo
21:00Newfoundland|🟢Aimless Wanderers
Wednesday 16 November 2022
19:00Bangerz IV🟣|Bukkaki Warriors
20:00Aimless Wanderers🟢|🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
21:00NewCo|Newfoundland
Wednesday 23 November 2022
19:00Newfoundland|🟣Bangerz IV
20:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴|NewCo
21:00Bukkaki Warriors|🟡VAR Tenders
Wednesday 30 November 2022
19:00VAR Tenders🟡|Newfoundland
20:00Bangerz IV🟣|🔴Peffermill Rovers ⭐
21:00NewCo|🟢Aimless Wanderers
Wednesday 7 December 2022
19:00Aimless Wanderers🟢|🟣Bangerz IV
20:00Peffermill Rovers ⭐🔴|🟡VAR Tenders
21:00Newfoundland|Bukkaki Warriors